Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pobliskie hotele
THB Tropical Island(Playa Blanca)
173 USD
165 USD
Booking.com
Zobacz ofertę
  • Bezpłatny parking
  • Basen
273 USD
217 USD
Booking.com
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Basen
  • Przy plaży
319 USD
Hotels.com
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatna sieć Wi-Fi
  • Bezpłatny parking
178 USD
153 USD
NH Hotels
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatny parking
  • Basen
Uwaga, okazja! 13% poniżej średnich cen

Znaleziona cena jest o 13% niższa od średniej ceny za noc w tym hotelu (175 USD).

Analizujemy ceny w 60-dniowym okresie i porównujemy wybraną opcję ze średnią ceną za porównywalne pobyty, co gwarantuje przedstawienie najlepszej oferty.

H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
308 USD
197 USD
Hotels.com
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatna sieć Wi-Fi
  • Bezpłatny parking
H10 Lanzarote Princess(Playa Blanca)
212 USD
201 USD
Booking.com
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatna sieć Wi-Fi
  • Bezpłatny parking
233 USD
225 USD
Dreamplace
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatny parking
  • Basen
223 USD
151 USD
Booking.com
Zobacz ofertę
  • Bezpłatny parking
  • Basen
43 USD
41 USD
Hotels.com
Zobacz ofertę
  • Bezpłatny parking
  • Basen
H10 Timanfaya Palace(Playa Blanca)
191 USD
185 USD
Cancelon
Zobacz ofertę
Certyfikat jakości
  • Bezpłatna sieć Wi-Fi
  • Bezpłatny parking
Recenzje (1 568)
Filtruj recenzje
1 569 wyniki
Oceny podróżnych
725
610
184
32
18
Typ podróżnego
Okres roku
JęzykWszystkie języki
Więcej języków
725
610
184
32
18
Zobacz opinie podróżnych:
Filtruj
Trwa aktualizowanie listy...
2 z 7 wśród 1 569 recenzji
Ta recenzja została przetłumaczona z następującego języka: angielski. Pokaż oryginał
Zrecenzowano 6 grudnia 2015

Bardzo podobał mi się w domku i lokalizacji w niewielkich kompleksu. Można dojść do Playa Blanca lub do latarni morskiej. Posiłki były doskonałe. Co za wybór dobrze przygotowane jedzenie. To miejsce, dobre dla osób dorosłych.

5  Dziękujemy, Val S
Ta recenzja jest prywatną opinią członka witryny TripAdvisor i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.Pierwotnie przesłane w angielski na www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Pokaż oryginał
Autorem odpowiedzi dotyczącej tej recenzji jest: AtlanticGardens, Director, Marconfort Atlantic Gardens BungalowsOdpowiedź udzielona 7 grudnia 2015
Tłumaczenie Google

Dear Guest, Val S,

What can we say? we have no words , thank you very much for your commnents!. It is great to know that you had a fabulous holiday.

The whole team wants to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, for sharing your holiday experience with all of us, and also for scoring your holidays among us in Lanzarote 5/5, and as you know, happiness when shared increases rather than decreases. It is always very important for us to receive guest´s feedback, and with your comments other possible guests may decide to come and enjoy their holidays like you just have done.

We feel very proud because we work very hard every day in order to make your stay perfect, and achive your expectations. We thank all team members for their hard work,they are all great and a big credit for the Hotel.

You experienced what we try to offer to our guest, the best possible service for a 3 star hotel in the most quiet and relaxing ambience. No rush, no queues, no wait for sunbeds... and we even try to do it better than that, we want you to feel better than at home. As you could see we try to provide the best atmosphere so you can relax and enjoy a good ambience and meet other nice guests.

From Playa Blanca and enjoying another day in Paradise we all take this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you soon. We will be deligthed to attend you again and offer you another relaxing,peaceful and quiet holiday experience. Come with your family or friends, so they can enjoy the experience too, and again we are all already waiting for you.

Best regards,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.

Zgłoś odpowiedź jako niewłaściwą
Ta odpowiedź jest prywatną opinią przedstawiciela kierownictwa i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.
Ta recenzja została przetłumaczona z następującego języka: angielski. Pokaż oryginał
Zrecenzowano 12 lipca 2015 z urządzeń przenośnych

Mieliśmy bardzo spokojny i miły tydzień w tym miejscu. Byliśmy tu na koniec czerwca na 8 dni.

Mają bardzo ładne domki z wystarczająco dużo miejsca, ładnie urządzone z dużą ilością białego i jest czysto.

Kiedy poszliśmy do basenu zawsze były wolne leżaki.

Restauracja była dobra, a personel był bardzo przyjazny!

Również miło wiedzieć, że jest tam bardzo dobra szkola nurkowania w odległości spaceru.

4  Dziękujemy, MirandaNederland
Ta recenzja jest prywatną opinią członka witryny TripAdvisor i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.Pierwotnie przesłane w angielski na www.nl.tripadvisor.com. Pokaż oryginał
Autorem odpowiedzi dotyczącej tej recenzji jest: AtlanticGardens, Director, Marconfort Atlantic Gardens BungalowsOdpowiedź udzielona 13 lipca 2015
Tłumaczenie Google

Dear Guest, MirandaNederland,

What can we say? Thank you very much!!. We love that you had a relaxing and nice week holiday!! And that you also enjoyed the nearby diving school.

All the staff wants to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us, and as you know, happiness when shared increases rather than decreases. It is always very important for us to receive guest´s feedback, and with your comments other possible guests may decide to come and enjoy their holidays like you just have done.

We feel very happy with all your comments about your stay at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens. We feel very proud because we work very hard every day in order to make your stay perfect, and achive your expectations. Because all of this today we also want to thank all team members ,they are all great and a big credit for the Hotel. We have to say that we feel even happier because you say you will try to visit us again and this is our main aim each day when we come to work.

You experienced what we try to offer to our guest, the best possible service for a 3 star hotel in the most quiet and relaxing ambience. No rush, no queues, no wait for sunbeds... and we even try to do it better than that, we want you to feel better than at home. And as you could see we try to provide the best atmosphera so you can relax and enjoy a good ambience and meet other nice guests.

From the sunny Playa Blanca and enjoying another day in Paradise Irene, Rosaura,Juan, Alberto, Jordi, Reme, Carmen, Carmen Moreira, Cecilia, Montse, Magali, Narcisa, Manolo, Manuela,Patricia, Natalia, Idania, Imma, Juana, Elena, Pablo, Pablo Chica, José,Iván, Juan Jesús, Luis, Iñaki, Olaya, David, Dani, Mundi, Ismael,Jesús and Paco take this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you soon. We will be deligthed to attend you again and offer you another relaxing,peaceful and quiet holiday experience. Come with your family or friends, so they can enjoy the experience too. We are allready waiting for you.

Yours faithfully,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.

Zgłoś odpowiedź jako niewłaściwą
Ta odpowiedź jest prywatną opinią przedstawiciela kierownictwa i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.
Ta recenzja została przetłumaczona z następującego języka: angielski. Pokaż oryginał
Zrecenzowano 6 lipca 2015

Wróciliśmy po genialna 2-tygodniowego urlopu. Po prostu wow! Wszystko związane z tym urlopem w Atlantic Gardens był niesamowity. Domek był czysty, prysznic był świetny, a łóżka były wygodne. Basen był super, a zawsze dużo leżaków. Jedzenie było genialne, duży wybór potraw. Koniecznie trzeba wejsc na gore Montana Roja, widoki są niesamowite.

7  Dziękujemy, May120660
Ta recenzja jest prywatną opinią członka witryny TripAdvisor i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.Pierwotnie przesłane w angielski na www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Pokaż oryginał
Autorem odpowiedzi dotyczącej tej recenzji jest: AtlanticGardens, Director, Marconfort Atlantic Gardens BungalowsOdpowiedź udzielona 7 lipca 2015
Tłumaczenie Google

Dear Guest, May120660,

What can we say? Thank you very much!!. It is great to know that you had an amazing and lovely holiday!! Wow we love it!!

All the staff wants to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us, and as you know, happiness when shared increases rather than decreases. It is always very important for us to receive guest´s feedback, and with your comments other possible guests may decide to come and enjoy their holidays like you just have done.

We feel very happy with all your comments about your stay at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens and for scoring your holidays among us in Lanzarote 5/5. We feel very proud because we work very hard every day in order to make your stay perfect, and achive your expectations. Because all of this today we also want to thank all team members ,they are all great and a big credit for the Hotel. We have to say that we feel even happier because you say you will try to visit us again and this is our most importatn aim each day when we come to work.

You experienced what we try to offer to our guest, the best possible service for a 3 star hotel in the most quiet and relaxing ambience. No rush, no queues, no wait for sunbeds... and we even try to do it better than that, we want you to feel better than at home. As you could see we try to provide the best atmosphera so you can relax and enjoy a good ambience and meet other nice guests.

From the sunny Playa Blanca and enjoying another day in Paradise Irene the whole team takes this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you soon. We will be deligthed to attend you again and offer you another relaxing,peaceful and quiet holiday experience. Come with your family or friends, so they can enjoy the experience too. We are all already waiting for you

Kind regards,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.

Zgłoś odpowiedź jako niewłaściwą
Ta odpowiedź jest prywatną opinią przedstawiciela kierownictwa i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.
Ta recenzja została przetłumaczona z następującego języka: angielski. Pokaż oryginał
Zrecenzowano 3 lipca 2015

Wróciliśmy 2 lipca po 2-tygodniowym pobycie. Co mogę powiedzieć! Bungalowy są piękne. Bardzo czyste. Jedzenie jest niesamowite. Wiele do wyboru. Personel jest bardzo przyjazny i pomocny. Mnóstwo leżaków przy basenie. Klimatyzacja w domkach i moskitiery na okna. Rozrywka w nocy lepiej niż w innych hotelach, w których byliśmy. Nic nie było zbyt wielkim problemem dla Enrique, który był odpowiedzialny za rozrywkę. Wziął gości na plażę. Na rynek. Nawet na piesza wycieczke na szczyt wulkanu.Na pewno wrócimy.

3  Dziękujemy, lindasaba
Ta recenzja jest prywatną opinią członka witryny TripAdvisor i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.Pierwotnie przesłane w angielski na www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Pokaż oryginał
Autorem odpowiedzi dotyczącej tej recenzji jest: AtlanticGardens, Director, Marconfort Atlantic Gardens BungalowsOdpowiedź udzielona 6 lipca 2015
Tłumaczenie Google

Dear Guest, lindasaba,

first of all the staff wants to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us, and as you know, happiness when shared increases rather than decreases. It is always very important for us to receive guest´s feedback, and with your comments other possible guests may decide to come and enjoy their holidays like you just have done.

What can we say? Thank you very much!!. We love that you felt like in heaven and that you would visit us again!!

We feel very happy with all your comments about your stay at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens and for scoring your holidays among us in Lanzarote 5/5. We feel very proud because we work very hard every day in order to make your stay perfect, and achive your expectations. Because all of this today we also want to thank all team members ,they are all great and a big credit for the Hotel. We have to say that we feel even happier because you say you will try to visit us again and this our most important aim each day when we come to work.

You experienced what we try to offer to our guest, the best possible service for a 3 star hotel in the most quiet and relaxing ambience. No rush, no queues, no wait for sunbeds... and we even try to do it better than that, we want you to feel better than at home. And as you could see we try to provide the best atmosphera so you can relax and enjoy a good ambience and meet other nice guests.

From the sunny Playa Blanca and enjoying another day in Paradise Irene, Rosaura,Juan, Alberto, Jordi, Reme, Carmen, Carmen Moreira, Cecilia, Montse, Magali, Narcisa, Manolo, Manuela,Patricia, Natalia, Idania, Imma, Juana, Elena, Pablo, Pablo Chica, José,Iván, Juan Jesús, Luis, Iñaki, Olaya, David, Dani, Mundi, Ismael,Jesús and Paco take this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you soon. We will be deligthed to attend you again and offer you another relaxing,peaceful and quiet holiday experience. Come with your family or friends, so they can enjoy the experience too.

Kind regards,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.

Zgłoś odpowiedź jako niewłaściwą
Ta odpowiedź jest prywatną opinią przedstawiciela kierownictwa i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.
Ta recenzja została przetłumaczona z następującego języka: angielski. Pokaż oryginał
Zrecenzowano 25 czerwca 2015

Bardzo dobrze że kompleks oferuje wszystko, czego potrzebujesz aby cieszyć się wakacjami. Było bardzo spokojnie tylko dla dorosłych kompleks dostarczania rozrywki co wieczór. Enricho wykonał wspaniałą pracę w ciągu dnia. Zapraszal ludzi do wzięcia udziału w grach i spacerach itp. Wspanialy Enricho. Joes w barze w godzinach wieczornych zapewniał doskonałą obsługę i dużo śmiechu dla wszystkich gości. Cały personel był przyjazny i efektywny. Bungalowy daja wrazenie prywatnoscie i sa bardzo dobrze utrzymane. Czy wrócimy, tak i czekamy na to. Podziękowania dla wszystkich pracowników za sprawienie ze urlop byl tak przyjemny.

2  Dziękujemy, StockportHolly
Ta recenzja jest prywatną opinią członka witryny TripAdvisor i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.Pierwotnie przesłane w angielski na www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Pokaż oryginał
Autorem odpowiedzi dotyczącej tej recenzji jest: AtlanticGardens, Director, Marconfort Atlantic Gardens BungalowsOdpowiedź udzielona 1 lipca 2015
Tłumaczenie Google

Dear Guest, StockportHolly,

What can we say?.Thank you very much for your words, it is great for all of us to know that you enjoy your holidays among us.

We feel very happy with all your comments about your stay at Marconfort Atlantic Gardens. We also feel very proud because we work very hard every day in order to make your stay perfect, and achive your expectations. Because all of this today we also want to thank all team members because they are all great and a big credit for the Hotel.

We also want to thank you for choosing Marconfort Atlantic Gardens to enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote, and for sharing your holiday experience with all of us, and as you know, happiness when shared increases rather than decreases. It is always very important for us to receive guest´s feedback, and with your comments other possible guests may decide to come and enjoy their holidays like you just have done.

You experienced what we try to offer to our guest, the best possible service for a 3 star hotel in the most quiet and relaxing ambience. No rush, no queues, no wait for sunbeds... and we even try to do it better than that, we want you to feel better than at home. We feel even happier because you will try to visit us again .

From the sunny Playa Blanca and enjoying another day in Paradise all the staff take this opportunity to greet you cordially, looking forward to seeing you again. We will be deligthed to attend you and offer you another relaxing,peaceful and quiet holiday experience. Come with your family or friends, so they can enjoy the experience too. We are already waiting for you.

Yours faithfully,
José Ángel Gil Parrilla.
Manager Marconfort Atlantic Gardens.

Zgłoś odpowiedź jako niewłaściwą
Ta odpowiedź jest prywatną opinią przedstawiciela kierownictwa i nie stanowi opinii firmy TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyświetl więcej recenzji