Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Najniższe ceny za pobyt
Zameldowanie— . — . —
Wymeldowanie— . — . —
Goście1 pokój, 2 osoby dorosłe, 0 dzieci
Zarezerwuj najniższą cenę w tych witrynach
Booking.com
191 USD
Wyświetl ofertę
Travelocity191 USD
Orbitz.com191 USD
Agoda.com191 USD
Expedia.com191 USD
Hotwire.com191 USD
CheapTickets191 USD
* Ceny dostarczają nasi partnerzy. Są to średnie ceny za noc zawierające określone podatki oraz opłaty, które są znane naszym partnerom i naliczane w momencie dokonywania rezerwacji. Więcej informacji jest dostępnych u naszych partnerów.
Amatorskie (9)
Pokój i apartament (44)
Basen i plaża (3)

Informacje

#17 z 20 hoteli w lokalizacji: Kill Devil Hills
Lokalizacja
Czystość
Obsługa
Dobrze wiedzieć
KLASA HOTELU

Lokalizacja

Pełny widok
79Można dojść na piechotę
Ocena: 79 na 100
37restauracjiw obrębie 1 km
9atrakcjiw obrębie 1 km
7recenzji
0pytań z odpowiedziami
0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Język
Wybrane filtry
  • Filtrowanie
Okay motel. Cute rooms and decor. However, the light aimed into our rooms from the outside is like something out of Close Encounters of the Third Kind. It’s 2AM. My wife and I can’t sleep - no curtains, no switch to shut off this awful light outside. If you need a dark room, bring a sleep mask or duct tape for your eyes. Our romantic night away ruined by the spotlight beaming into our window like a terrible interrogation room. Will we be back? Nope. Not unless they install curtains like 99.9% of other hotels/motels.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Travel828837 (Guest Relations Manager) z obiektu See Sea Motel
Odpowiedź udzielona 2 tygodnie(-i) temu
Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We enjoy all feedback the good and bad! Thank you so much for addressing this issue to us! I will make sure to mentation this to management so this can be resolved. We hope that you decide to give us another try again in the future!
Czytaj dalej
I stayed at this hotel for one night with my family. I have stayed at many hotels over the year at the OBX and figured to give this place a try. Pros: Overall, the decor of the room was very fresh and inviting with a beach theme. It was quiet and located very close to the beach, restaurants, and shops. It was evident that this place was new. The art work was great as well and the overall beach theme was very pretty. Pros Listed: Very updated room; cute decor; great amenity of a kitchen and fridge; very close to the public beach access; extremely clean; pool access; drink machine access Cons: To be honest, whomever designed the parking lot had no clue what they were doing. It is SO tight to the point if someone doesn't park correctly you either can't get around them at all and have to stop and take 5 minutes of turning to get around the car or in our case as well, a truck parked at the front where we were trying to get out. It was parked in a designated spot that BLOCKED us from being able to see any of the traffic coming from the left, so it was quite scary. Not safe at all. The pool really shouldn't be there in order to accommodate the parking. I thought for sure we were going to have an accident at some point because the parking lot was so bad. Also, there is poor lighting. When we were coming back at night, we almost missed our turn because the sign wasn't lit up and there was little lighting on. That is also a safety hazard that really needs to be fixed. Last, the beds were very uncomfortable. I had no idea that a mattress topper was even offered because I didn't see that stated anywhere when I was paying for my room online. We didn't sleep well at all because the beds felt like we were lying on a wooden plank. I didn't expect plush mattresses, but to be that hard, it was ridiculous. Cons Listed: no on-site office staff, uncomfortable mattresses, poor lighting, horrible parking design Overall, would I come back here? To be honest, I'm not quite sure I would. If some of the cons were fixed somehow, I would give it another shot.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Travel828837 (Guest Relations Manager) z obiektu See Sea Motel
Odpowiedź udzielona 2 tygodnie(-i) temu
Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the new renovation! Prior to arrival, we do have a letter that goes out in regards to the parking situation. We do know that parking can be tight so we do offer overflow parking. We receive a lot of requests for the mattress topper. We also have an emergency number in the letter and also on sight so that our guest can contact us in regards to any questions or concerns you may have. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us during this stay! We hope that you decide to join us again soon!
Czytaj dalej
+1
Loved the beach decor...room extremely clean newly renovated..bed was firm but slept well..nice little sitting area to eat ... refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker..no hairdryer. We never seen any staff..we received text message of the code to get in our room and locked when we left..nicely located public beach access across street..and shops and restaurants within walking distance. We parked and walked everywhere..parking is very tight, larger cars
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Travel828837 (Guest Relations Manager) z obiektu See Sea Motel
Odpowiedź udzielona 2 tygodnie(-i) temu
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear all of your positive feedback! We do have mattress pads for our guest that would prefer a more softer sleeping arrangement. Please feel free to request one prior to arrival in the future! We hope to see you again soon!
Czytaj dalej
싼 가격이지만 정말 깨끗합니다. 신경 쓴 실내 디자인도 앙증맞습니다. 간이 오븐, 전자레인지 구비돼 있고, 숟가락 포크 같은 건 없으니 참고하세요.
Czytaj dalej
Super cute motel! Totally renovated, super clean and quiet, our room was decorated in a bright, pretty retro vibe. Office staff was exceptionally nice. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Great weekend getaway. We will be back!
Czytaj dalej
Poprzednie
12
ROZPIĘTOŚĆ CEN
101 USD - 265 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
LOKALIZACJA
Stany ZjednoczoneKarolina PółnocnaNorth Carolina CoastOuter BanksKill Devil Hills
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie TripAdvisor?

Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu.

Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem