Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna Tripadvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West

Zapisz
Prześlij dalej
1100 Lodora Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385-1608
Aktualizacja dotycząca COVID-19: zobacz dodatkowe środki bezpieczeństwa podejmowane przez obsługę tego obiektu.Zachęcamy do przeczytania artykułu
Najniższe ceny za pobyt
Zarezerwuj najniższą cenę w tych witrynach
Priceline133 USD
Agoda.com133 USD
Hotels.com131 USD
FindHotel132 USD
Travelocity131 USD
getaroom.com139 USD
Wyświetl wszystkie 15 ofert
Ceny dostarczane są przez naszych partnerów i odzwierciedlają stawki za pokój za noc, z uwzględnieniem wszystkich znanych naszym partnerom podatków i opłat. Więcej informacji jest dostępnych u naszych partnerów.
Jak płatności naszych partnerów wpływają na kolejność wyświetlanych cen. Rodzaje pokoi mogą się różnić.
Amatorskie (10)
Pokój i apartament (15)
Posiłki (9)
Jak płatności naszych partnerów wpływają na kolejność wyświetlanych cen. Rodzaje pokoi mogą się różnić.

Informacje

#3 z 9 hoteli w lokalizacji: Wentzville
Lokalizacja
Czystość
Obsługa
Dobrze wiedzieć
KLASA HOTELU
Bezpieczne podróże podczas pandemii COVID-19
Czego możesz się spodziewać podczas pobytu
  • Obowiązek noszenia przez gości maseczek na obszarach ogólnodostępnych
  • Obowiązek noszenia przez pracowników maseczek na obszarach ogólnodostępnych
  • Środek dezynfekujący dostępny dla gości i pracowników
  • Regularne odkażanie uczęszczanych obszarów
  • Obowiązek regularnego mycia rąk przez pracowników
Zaktualizowano 20.11.20 Informacje o środkach bezpieczeństwa dostarczane są przez właściciela obiektu; strona Tripadvisor nie weryfikuje ich poprawności.
Informacja od właściciela obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West
Masz więcej pytań?
Zaktualizowano 20.11.20 Informacje o środkach bezpieczeństwa dostarczane są przez właściciela obiektu; strona Tripadvisor nie weryfikuje ich poprawności.
8recenzji1pytanie z odpowiedziami0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Język
Wybrane filtry
  • Filtrowanie
Użytkownik 4FromIowa napisał recenzję mar 2021
Cedar Rapids, Iowa29 przesłanych treści5 podziękowań
Great value, clean lobby and room. Like new. Comfortable accommodations. Friendly front desk staff. Grab and go breakfast was good given the pandemic situation where they could not provide the normal breakfast options.
Czytaj dalej
Termin pobytu: marzec 2021Typ podróży: Podróż z rodziną
Podziękuj
Prześlij dalej
Użytkownik rrdntm1 napisał recenzję lip 2020
Wentzville, Missouri10 przesłanych treści2 podziękowania
We stayed at this hotel originally for just a couple of weeks, as we were building a new home and was transitioning to an apartment. But when we got news that our home would be completed earlier we changed our stay to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Wentzville, MO. We none the less the staff went out of their way to accommodate. Ashley a manager helped us out on our rate per night and it really helped us out a lot. The stay was excellent the room was great, although the COVID 19 pandemic caused a bit of issues and there was no breakfast, but the continental served proved to be good. Since I still was working and left at 3:30 am each day the members at the hotel would get me something to eat and coffee every morning. We also originally left our dog with family we found that she needed us just as much as she needed us, I asked and the hotel asked us to bring her in. The staff welcomed Bayle every time they saw her, some trying their best to make her feel great. My son and his girlfriend came to visit from California and the Holiday Inn welcomed and treated them excellent. My wife loved it once the pool opened by appointment, she swam every time she could get signed up. So many names of employees to thank but, for all whom worked while we were there April 29 through July 3rd. Great job I hope that Holiday Inn knows just how special you all are and that you all go above and beyond to be of great service to all staying with you. Special shout out to Morgan I had spoken to her a lot and she was very good to me and my family.
Czytaj dalej
Termin pobytu: maj 2020
Lokalizacja
Obsługa
Jakość noclegu
1 podziękowanie
Podziękuj
Prześlij dalej
Użytkownik countrymusicqueen napisał recenzję lip 2020
Forsyth, Missouri51 przesłanych treści19 podziękowań
The hotel was clean and nice . I am aggravated about the extra tax stuff . 5.00 for st charles county facilities and 4.70 for using my credit card. I had cash but I would had to give them 250.00 to hold plus my credit card . I have never heard of that . I told them they need to inform people when they call in to make reservations.
Czytaj dalej
Termin pobytu: czerwiec 2020Typ podróży: Podróż w pojedynkę
1 podziękowanie
Podziękuj
Prześlij dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika IHG Service (Owner) z obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West
Odpowiedź udzielona 16 lip 2020
Hi countrymusicqueen, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and choosing our hotel for your recent trip. I am happy you experienced our clean and comfortable accommodation. We want you to enjoy the best of home and hotel. I am sorry to learn that your recent visit fell below expectations due to the level of service you received from the hotel team while you were booking your reservation. Kindly know that we did not intend to disregard you. You can depend on us to serving our guests better. I have shared your comments with the hotel management as a reference in future service enhancement to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope you can give us a chance to regain your trust and provide you with a better encounter. Best, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Czytaj dalej
Użytkownik Robert B napisał recenzję lut 2020
Bucknell, Wielka Brytania248 przesłanych treści92 podziękowania
New hotel so very clean and tidy with good sized rooms and good facilities. Little difficult to find as you can see it easily from Freeway but the entrance road very close to freeway entrance so you can get a bit confused. A sign would make all the difference. Being new there is nothing to fault and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. With one exception there are good places to eat close by. Easy parking.
Czytaj dalej
Termin pobytu: styczeń 2020
Lokalizacja
Obsługa
Jakość noclegu
Typ podróży: Podróż służbowa
1 podziękowanie
Podziękuj
Prześlij dalej
Użytkownik Tony D napisał recenzję gru 2019
1 przesłana treść
The physical hotel is new, clean and comfortable- only issue there was pillows were very worn. Our other issues : at check-in, quoted rate from 800 holiday inn reservation was not honored. The hotel added a charge of $20 for "incidentals" We asked the clerk what could be charged - have cell phones, no room service available, staying 1 night so dry cleaning not an option. Check in was at 7 pm. Clerks response was that it was hotel policy, and they would refund the charge 3-5 days after check-out. We paid with a CC. When I asked for a copy of the folio that I had signed, she refused, saying she couldn't print another. I asked for a copy or Xerox, she claimed that the copier was locked up.in the managers office. 20 feet away, in the lobby, the business center had a printer with copier capabilities. As of 3 days later, the CC charge is still reflecting the additional $20. No internet code was provided at check-in, I still have the key packet. We tried calling down to the front desk around 5:30 am; no answer for at least 15 minutes, then finally got code. Breakfast girl, when asked about the tiny bowl for cereal, was very proud that it was bio-degradable. Smallest bowl I have ever seen in any hotel. As of 7:40 am, no newspaper and clerk claimed they had not been delivered. Hotel not far from St Louis airport. No apology, no attempt to offer a local paper or? No Express check-out, had to go to desk and wait my turn. We called guest relations after leaving and operator didn't seem too concerned about these issues. When I responded to an IHG survey with the above, they refused to post it because I mentioned Rate and Service Operational Issues. I spent almost 30 years working in the hotel industry as a GM and Company Executive; Holiday Inns have sunk a long way from their beginnings. I will avoid IHG properties in the future.
Czytaj dalej
Termin pobytu: grudzień 2019
Pokoje
Czystość
Obsługa
Podziękuj
Prześlij dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika IHGService (Guest Relations Manager) z obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West
Odpowiedź udzielona 11 sty 2020
Hello HotelBiz54, Thanks for the stay and feedback. I am happy that you like the hotel. On the other hand, I am very sorry to learn about the small inconveniences you had that add up to affect your overall satisfaction. I am sorry to hear about the level of service you received. By now, I am positive that the hold on your card has been released already. Should you need further assistance, please call us at the hotel directly. I have forwarded your feedback to our hotel management to work on these points raised in your review to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope you visit us again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Czytaj dalej
Poprzednie
12
ROZPIĘTOŚĆ CEN
109 USD - 143 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
LOKALIZACJA
Stany ZjednoczoneMissouriWentzville
LICZBA POKOI
102
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie Tripadvisor?

Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu.

Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem
Często zadawane pytania dotyczące obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West
Jakie popularne atrakcje znajdują się w pobliżu obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West?
Do pobliskich atrakcji należą B & B Theatres (0,7 km), Wentzville Flea Market (0,4 km) i Vietnam Veterans Memorial (0,6 km).
Jakie restauracje znajdują się w pobliżu obiektu Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West?
Do pobliskich restauracji należą West Allen Grill, Stefanina's Pizzeria i The Tattooed Dog.
Czy obiekt Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wentzville St Louis West zlokalizowany jest w pobliżu centrum miasta?
Tak, obiekt jest położony 0,7 km od centrum lokalizacji Wentzville.