Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Wellington

1130A E 16th St, Wellington, KS 67152-2813
Odwiedź witrynę hotelu
Najniższe ceny za pobyt
Zameldowanie— . — . —
Wymeldowanie— . — . —
Goście1 pokój, 2 osoby dorosłe, 0 dzieci
Booking.com
59 USD
Wyświetl ofertę
Bezpłatne anulowanie rezerwacji do 30.08.19
Rezerwuj teraz, płać podczas pobytu
Travelocity
58 USD
Wyświetl ofertę
Bezpłatne anulowanie rezerwacji do 31.08.19
Orbitz.com
58 USD
Wyświetl ofertę
Bezpłatne anulowanie rezerwacji do 31.08.19
Expedia.com58 USD
Agoda.com58 USD
Priceline58 USD
* Ceny dostarczają nasi partnerzy. Są to średnie ceny za noc zawierające określone podatki oraz opłaty, które są znane naszym partnerom i naliczane w momencie dokonywania rezerwacji. Więcej informacji jest dostępnych u naszych partnerów.

Informacje

Lokalizacja
Czystość
Obsługa
Wartość
Dobrze wiedzieć
KLASA HOTELU
Łącza dotyczące hotelu
Odwiedź witrynę hotelu
Oferta specjalna:Oferta w pakiecie
Okazje hotelowe

Lokalizacja

Pełny widok
39Zalecamy korzystanie z auta
Ocena: 39 na 100
21restauracjiw obrębie 10 km
3atrakcjew obrębie 10 km
9recenzji0pytań z odpowiedziami0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Język
Wybrane filtry
  • Filtrowanie
We were traveling for a family wedding and were to arrive early. I contacted the hotel in advance about needing to check in early and they assured me they would communicate with cleaning staff. Upon arrival. The motel was devoid of cars and the office locked (11 a.m.) with instructions to check in at the Baymont across the street. The first person I spoke with, Laura, looked as though no one had taught her how to smile. I started to explain why we were early. She rudely interrupted and stated that check-in was at 3 p.m. (remember the motel across the street was empty). I asked if there was anything that could be done. She said no. She was unapologetic and rude. Fortunately, Ramona interrupted Laura and very kindly checked us in to the motel in about five minutes. Laura never cracked a smile or stopped frowning. 1. The room smelled horrible. It was a mix of moisture and possibly a sewer smell. I don’t know what. It was reasonably clean. We had no choice but to stay and attend our event. We turned the air up with the fan 2. When we returned the room smell was reduced and we soon become nose blind. We slept well with no disturbing noise. 3. When we walked outside in the morning the smell was almost overwhelming. 4. There is no breakfast provided. Instead, there is a 10% discount for a low rated diner. We passed on that and drove to a different town We will never stay here again. There are other options in this small town and surrounding areas. I highly recommend that you cross this motel off of your consideration list.
Czytaj dalej
I'm a seasoned traveler, having stayed in hundreds of roadside motels, but I don't have one positive thing to say about this place. I was enticed by the $58 price, but you get what you pay for. I've had good experiences with Wyndham, but corporate needs to take a hard look at this place. I had trouble accessing my room because of the ancient keypass lock and had to engage housekeeping to show me how to wriggle and manipulate the lock to get it to work. The room was tiny, but clean. The bed was uncomfortable, and unfortunately this place seemed to be a haunt for tweekers and weekend revelry as it was quite noisy long into the night. I did not notice until the next morning, but the hand-held show was installed UPSIDE DOWN and virtually unusable. I complained to a bored and unsympathetic clerk. Never again for this place. My advice? AVOID
Czytaj dalej
the staff was very kind & listened to my concerns; hoping that the A/C will be fixed & maintained; the floors vacuumed and shampooed; outdoor light fixtures replaced; the promise of a discount honored
Czytaj dalej
Recenzja napisana w ramach programu partnerskiego z hotelem
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Dreamer08179837754 (Assistant General Manager) z obiektu Travelodge by Wyndham Wellington
Odpowiedź udzielona 24 maj 2019
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at Travelodge by Wyndham in Wellington, KS. I am sorry to hear these issues occurred while you stayed with us. I will address these issues immediately, and will make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. I hope we get the chance to better serve you in the future. Gary Duncan
Czytaj dalej
Lots of sketchy people around my door could barely take my dog outside the first room we were checked into smelled like death the second and final room smelled ten times worse no channels on the tv the thermostat wasn’t working our sheets were dirty I called office few times before I gave up and all this aside I just feel like I shouldn’t have had to pay for such horrible service especially myself being a a Wyndham Employee I should’ve stayed at the baymont across the street
Czytaj dalej
Recenzja napisana w ramach programu partnerskiego z hotelem
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Ramona G (General Manager) z obiektu Travelodge by Wyndham Wellington
Odpowiedź udzielona 6 maj 2019
Thank you for responding to us about your stay on three different web sites. I am contacting you personally to discuss the stay you had at our hotel. We strive to make all our guests comfortable. I look forward to speaking to you about your stay.
Czytaj dalej
Check in was fine. Clerk was very nice and helpful. The bed in the room was small and painful. The bed was a roll away double. The thin mattress set upon springs. For a person with a bad back this horribly painful.
Czytaj dalej
Recenzja napisana w ramach programu partnerskiego z hotelem
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Ramona G (General Manager) z obiektu Travelodge by Wyndham Wellington
Odpowiedź udzielona 31 lip 2018
Erica, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews. I realize you were unhappy with your stay and as you mentioned the front desk refunded 50% of your stay. I type of bed you reserved was a full size, yes they are smaller than the queen size beds. We regret the experience you had with us and we value our guests comments. However, this is the fourth review I have responded to. Thank you for your comments
Czytaj dalej
Poprzednie
12
ROZPIĘTOŚĆ CEN
58 USD - 73 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
LOKALIZACJA
Stany ZjednoczoneKansasWellington
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie TripAdvisor?

Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu.

Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem