Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville

Amatorskie (1)
Pokój i apartament (9)
Posiłki (1)


#15 z 23 hoteli w lokalizacji: Fayetteville
Łącza dotyczące hotelu
Odwiedź witrynę hotelu
Oferta specjalna:Kliknij, aby wyświetlić szczegółowe informacje
Okazje hotelowe
1pytanie z odpowiedziami
0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Wybrane filtry
  • Filtrowanie
Great new hotel, great service and close to UARK. Second time staying here and both visits were great but they have to put another mirror in a room that is outside of the bathroom. I have two daughters and three women getting ready at the same time is a challenge. Put one on the outside of the bathroom door, closet door, wall or anywhere else please.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika FFIS755 (General Manager) z obiektu Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Odpowiedź udzielona dzisiaj
Jet772341, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and thank you too for the return visit! A second mirror in the room has been a topic of conversation with Marriott since we are held to very strict guidelines as to what is in the guest rooms. I'm hoping in the very near future that we are able to add a full length mirror. I completely understand where you are coming from and I appreciate you bringing this up. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Kim Sims
Czytaj dalej
Building seems to be newer construction. Rooms were very clean and comfortable the staff were extremely helpful and nice. Just had a good feeling about the place. Please add another waffle maker! Warning for Google Maps users!! This map system did not seem to recognize the entrance to the hotel. Maps told me to turn left onto College Ave., and then to keep right to get back on the Fullbright Expressway to get to the hotel. While on the expressway, and as you see you are passing the hotel on your right, Maps tells you that you have arrived. I found the entrance myself and Maps said it did not recognize the road. Double check your map system to make sure you don't get turned around.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika FFIS755 (General Manager) z obiektu Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Odpowiedź udzielona wczoraj
234dougal, Thank you so much for your review! And yes, we are a new property that opened on January 11th of this year. Google Maps doesn't see that Shiloh is a dead end road and will not get our guests here. Being so new, we often tell guests to use our neighbor's addresses, Red Robin or Altitude Trampoline Park, as a point of reference. Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
Czytaj dalej
Best part of any Fairfield Inn is there breakfast. This hotel had excellent gentleman checking us in and the breakfast was fabulous. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on marble, pillows were flat and you could hear the traffic all night. Price was good but not a good night sleeping.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika FFIS755 (General Manager) z obiektu Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville
Odpowiedź udzielona 2 tygodnie(-i) temu
lauriev242, Thank you so much for taking the time to send your feedback on your stay with us. I'm so sorry that you didn't have a restful night and I understand how frustrating that can be. I hope that you give us another opportunity and ask that you contact me personally to ensure you are booked in a room away from any road noise. Please let me know if I can be of any assistance and hope you enjoy the rest of your day. Kim Sims/GM
Czytaj dalej
Not only is this a new property and it's so nice but Tyler Morton is an awesome customer service contact. He has been nothing but accommodating in every way possible. We have a group of employees that are staying on property and they have been so great to work with. I will give him 5 stars any day of the week!!! Everyone there has been so workable!!
Czytaj dalej
Our one night stay was pleasant and comfortable. Check-in staff was particularly friendly. The bedding was great. The room temperature was easy to set, and just right. It's nice to be in a newer hotel. The only thing that seemed odd was the shower looked like it could use some detailed cleaning. Scuff marks on the outside and what looked to be dark mold in the corner. I brought it to the attention of the front desk as we departed. Hopefully it's been addressed. It took us a while to find the place--our GPS had a hard time finding the hotel. But once we were there all was well. Many restaurants in the vicinity. It would be great if all hotel stays were this nice!
Czytaj dalej
94 USD - 209 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
Stany ZjednoczoneArkansasFayetteville
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie TripAdvisor?

Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu.

Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem