Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ollastu Residence

Amatorskie (153)
Pokój i apartament (128)
Amatorskie (153)
Pokój i apartament (128)
Basen i plaża (113)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Informacje
Lokalizacja
Czystość
Obsługa
Wartość
Certyfikat jakości
Udogodnienia obiektu
Channel 1
Basen
Restauracja
Obsługa pokojowa
Bezpłatny parking
Zwierzęta dozwolone (obiekt przyjazny dla psów / zwierząt)
Autobusowy transport wahadłowy
Bar/Salon
Transport na lotnisko
Bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu (WiFi)
Śniadanie w cenie
Czyszczenie chemiczne
Pomieszczenia konferencyjne
Centrum fitness z siłownią / salą do ćwiczeń
Usługi pralnicze
Basen odkryty
Pokaż więcej
Cechy pokojów
Apartamenty
Pokoje dla niepalących
Klimatyzacja
Pokoje dla rodzin
Minibarek
Dobrze wiedzieć
STYL HOTELU
Czarujący
Z pięknym widokiem
KLASA HOTELU
Recenzje i nie tylko
255recenzji
608zdjęć
15pytania i odpowiedzi
0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 131
  • 67
  • 33
  • 12
  • 12
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Język
  • Więcej języków
  • Filtrowanie
  • polski
Wyświetl recenzje, w których pojawiają się następujące słowa:
Te recenzje zostały przetłumaczone maszynowo z języka angielskiego. Wyświetlić tłumaczenia maszynowe?
+5
Piękny przestronny pokój typu villa. Pokój 112 miał 2 poziomy, z częścią wypoczynkową i oddzielną garderobą. Piękne tereny z kilkoma basenami i różnymi swobodnymi miejscami do siedzenia; 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Restauracja jest droga. Obfite śniadanie w formie bufetu. Świeże
Czytaj dalej
Lokalizacja ok. Niezwykle powolna i ignorancka obsługa, szczególnie w restauracji (śniadania i kolacje). Tekstylia w pokoju wyglądają, jakby nie zostały odnowione w ciągu XX lat. Pokój był wilgotny i zimny (w nocy), łóżko było cienkie, z wyjątkiem futrzanego koca, który wyglądał
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika ollastu (Proprietario) z obiektu Hotel Ollastu Residence
Odpowiedź udzielona 9 paź 2018
Dear 231ansku, we want to thank you for your review and for giving us the chance to explain something about our hotel, that maybe you didn’t understand very well. In case you booked the halfboard treatment, our service for dinner is measured to grant a pleasant evening: that is, not too quick, since you are in vacation, and we don't want our guests to feel like we want them to finish in order to close the restaurant as fast as possible. Our halfboard menu includes 4 courses from starter to dessert. You can choose among three dishes for each course – both seafood and meat dishes - and if you have some dietary needs we also provide you with vegan, vegetarian or gluten free options. With this we would like to point out that our food offer is characterized by the choice of high quality products and modern preparation tecniques. The time in-between the service of each course is about 15/20 minutes, like it has to be in a high quality restaurant. A quicker service would mean to provide pre-cooked dishes, and probably low quality food. For breakfast we offer actually a huge buffet, including both mediterranean proposals and continental ones. You can enjoy the breakfast sitting in our panoramic terrace until 11.30 (closing time for breakfast meal). This is a buffet service, so the service is limited ot the hot drinks you can order (Espresso, Capuccino, Latte Macchiato ecc.) and of course in order to prepare it and served it is required few moments. Our rooms are exaclty like they are shown in the hundreds of pictures displayed in all websites (on Tripadvisor too). Thus, why complaining for that? If you don't like the interior design of our rooms why did you book our Hotel in first place? Classic rooms is the most basic room type and their interiors reflect traditional Sardinian furnishings – as the word says, they are classic, not modern. If you wanted more modern rooms you could have booked a Superior or a Junior Suite. All the Reception Staff speaks English, German and French. Our restaurant/bar Staff speaks English and German and someone speaks also French and Spanish. The complaint about the pool size is very, very funny, really. How can you complain about that? There are hundreds if not thousands of pictures showing our main feature, that is the nice view of Tavolara island from our pool area, and it is really difficult to think that the size of the pools shown in those pictures is different from what it really is: a small/medium size. If there is still somebody, like the person who wrote this review, thinking our Hotel has some kind of olympic pools meant to exercise for swimming races please look very carefully at all the images you can find on the web, and you can easily understand that Hotel Ollastu offers two normal pools meant for relaxing and refreshing baths. Clearly anybody can tell that our pools are not meant for olympic games competitors, unless they are on vacation and simply want to enjoy their time. Like you have rightly wrote in the review, if somebody want something bigger there is always the best feature of Sardinia, its beautiful sea. You can enjoy a good and long swim in our private beach or in one of the several pubblic access ones available in the Costa Corallina village.
Czytaj dalej
Wybraliśmy się z dużą grupą na wesele. Przynajmniej połowa z nas nie miała pokoju, kiedy przyjechaliśmy i musieliśmy zostać w innym miejscu. Kiedy w końcu dostaliśmy naszą willę po 3 dniach, było tak małe, że drzwi do sypialni nie mogły się zamknąć, ponieważ łóżko wypełniało pomi
Czytaj dalej
Tego lata zarezerwowaliśmy pokój w hotelu Ollastu i naprawdę czekamy na nasz pobyt tam. Kiedy już przyjechaliśmy, już widzieliśmy personel omawiający i prawie wrzeszcząc z innymi gośćmi. W końcu była nasza kolej i do tego czasu byliśmy nadal pozytywni. Personel powiedział nam wkr
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika ollastu (Direttore) z obiektu Hotel Ollastu Residence
Odpowiedź udzielona 12 lip 2018
Dear Madame, we are really sorry to receive this review. That day we had the problem of electricity, as said by our receptionist, and we were forced to host you in an other hotel available, unfortunatelly the unique available that day. As director of the Hotel Ollastu, I can say that has not sense to give you an accomodation in an other hotel, if there weren't a problem here in our hotel, and surely this was not possible for you, as any other guest, would like to stay in our hotel, doing the reservation online or directly. Regarding our staff we are really really sorry about the perception of the unfriendly manner from them, our philosophy and reputation is very customer-oriented, and we are sorry to hear about this. We invite you to come back to our hotel in order to demonstrate, that problems could happen, and we are ready to satisfy your stay here in the hotel, both as staff service as the general quality services.
Czytaj dalej
Hotel położony jest ładnie na wzgórzu niedaleko plaży, a lokalizacja, chciałbym powiedzieć, jest najlepszą rzeczą w tym hotelu. Obsługa i personel były średnie, a biorąc pod uwagę to jest 4-gwiazdkowy hotel, spodziewaliśmy się, że trochę więcej, czego nie dostaliśmy.
Zamiast tego
Czytaj dalej
Poprzednie
Kategorie albumów
Wszystkie zdjęciaAmatorskiePokój i apartamentBasen i plażaPosiłkiSale konferencyjne/bankietowe
Profesjonalne zdjęcia zrobione na zlecenie redaktorów strony TripAdvisorHotel Ollastu Residence
The Superior Room at the Hotel Ollastu Residence
Profesjonalne zdjęcia zrobione na zlecenie redaktorów strony TripAdvisorHotel Ollastu Residence
The Junior Suite at the Hotel Ollastu Residence
Zdjęcie przesłane przez kierownictwo obiektu ()Hotel Ollastu Residence
Comfort room
Zdjęcie przesłane przez kierownictwo obiektu ()Hotel Ollastu Residence
vista su isola di Tavolara
Vista dall'albergo sull'isola di Tavolara
Poprzednie
hello how fare away is the beach from the hotel and its possible to walk? i wanne vistit olbia in may, june 2018. do qou have a shuttlebus to the city?
Hello from Hotel Ollastu, the beach is about 600 mt. from the hotel. Hotel Ollastu is placed in the middle of Costa Corallina village. In the village the traffic is limited and there is a nice walking path inside the village that lead you from the hotel to the beach. We also provide a free shuttle service available anytime on request asking at the reception that in less than 2 minutes bring all the Guests from hotel to the beach and back. In order to reach Olbia we provide a transfer service. It is free of charge if you have lunch in our restaurant in Olbia city Center, restaurant Dulchemente. A pubblic transportation service is also available from Porto San Paolo (the town just 1 km from our hotel) to Olbia. If you are interested to receive our best offer please do not hesitate to contact us visiting our website. You can find there all the contact info. We remain at your complete disposal for everything else Best regards Hotel Ollastu
0 głosów
Bonjour je voudrais réserver pour 2 personnes du 11/5 au 15/5 est ce possible ? Merci pour votre retour Clt Nathalie
Bonjour, merci pour votre domande. Bien sure, pour réserver, vous pouvez visiter notre site Web (ollastu. it) et réserver directement à partir de là. Vous pouvez trouver toutes les solutions disponibles. Cordialment Giovanni - Hotel Ollastu
0 głosów
Bonjour, J'aimerais savoir combien coûte les transats par jour sur la plage de l hôtel? Et je souhaiterais savoir le prix des voitures de location ? Bonne journée Merci par avance. Emilie
Hi we're booked to stay from 24th June with our baby and just wanted to check if you have travel cots or should we bring ours? We booked through Roomdi and they haven't confirmed which type of room we are in either, could you please? Thank you
Bonjour Beatrice, Que voudriez-vous savoir sur cet hébergement ? Bonsoir, je souhaiterais vous poser quelques questions sur cet hôtel. Nous souhaiterions y aller début septembre. Nous serons en demi pension. Combien y a t'il de restaurant car l'hôtel me paraît loin du restaurant que nous voyons sur les photos en bord de mer. L'accès à la mer est-elle gratuite, par ailleurs la plage est-elle aménagée de transats. Comment se présente l'hôtel au niveau hébergement : bungalow uniquement ???? La navette hôtel / plage prend combien de temps ? Si à pied, j'ai cru comprendre 10 minutes : route ou pinède ? Avec mes remerciements pour vos réponses.
Poprzednie
PoprzednieNastępne
11
ROZPIĘTOŚĆ CEN
175 USD - 483 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
INNE NAZWY
ollastu residence hotel
LOKALIZACJA
WłochySardyniaProvince of Olbia-TempioOlbia
LICZBA POKOI
60
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie TripAdvisor?
Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu. Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem