Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Selina Oaxaca

Amatorskie (22)
Pokój i apartament (9)
Posiłki (1)

Informacje

#98 z 126 hoteli w lokalizacji: Oaxaca
Lokalizacja
Obsługa
Wartość
Udogodnienia obiektu
Restauracja
Bar/Salon
Bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu (WiFi)
Dostępne śniadanie
Hotel dla niepalących
Zwierzęta dozwolone (obiekt przyjazny dla psów / zwierząt)
Cechy pokojów
Klimatyzacja
Pokoje dla niepalących
Dobrze wiedzieć
KLASA HOTELU
Porównaj popularniejsze hotele
UDOGODNIENIA
Wi-Fi
Bufet śniadaniowy
Klimatyzacja
Bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu (WiFi)
Obsługa pokojowa
Bar/Salon
Bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu (WiFi)
Klimatyzacja
Basen
Bezpłatny dostęp do szybkiego Internetu (WiFi)
Bufet śniadaniowy
Klimatyzacja
KLASA ZAKWATEROWANIA
4 gwiazdki
Brak dostępnych ocen
3.5 gwiazdki
4 gwiazdki
LOKALIZACJA
Oaxaca
7.2 km od Xoxocotlan Airport
0.5 km od Zocalo
Oaxaca
7.3 km od Xoxocotlan Airport
0.6 km od Zocalo
Oaxaca
6.8 km od Xoxocotlan Airport
0.1 km od Zocalo
Oaxaca
7.3 km od Xoxocotlan Airport
0.7 km od Zocalo
4recenzje
0pytań z odpowiedziami
0wskazówek dotyczących pokoi
Oceny podróżnych
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Okres roku
Typ podróżnego
Język
Wybrane filtry
  • Filtrowanie
This place has a beautiful facade, however, there are lots of problems. I stayed for 6 nights (booked for 7). I tried to leave after 2, but they couldn't figure out if they could give me a refund or not for the rest of the nights. Finally, I was told that I could leave early and they would refund the night that I did not stay. I left because there was no way I was staying another weekend night given the terrible noise. After 2 weeks, I still did not have a refund, so I went to the hotel and they assured me I'd be refunded. The next day they called to tell me they could not refund me because of the credit card fees. Luckily I was nearby and walked to the hotel to get cash. They would not pay me for the price of Friday night. First, he said it was because the rates changed nightly and when I pointed out that it was a weekend which is more expensive, he said they chose another night during the week to refund me. He said it wasn't his fault and that the GM is the one who decided the amount. I left the hotel because there wasn't anything I could do at that point... but now I want to warn others. The good: Nice staff, beautiful design, a/c in the rooms. The bad: 1) No hot water and terrible water pressure. I stayed for 6 nights and had hot water once for about 2 minutes. Not enough time to wash my hair. 2) SO MUCH NOISE! I booked a single room bc they market themselves as a hotel. The first 2 nights I was directly above the bar and it was a nightmare. They said the music turned off at 10, but it never turned off before 11p. The 3rd night I was moved to a room on the other side of the hotel and it was mid-week so it was quieter. Then, one night, the staff (or their family and friends) had a party and they shouted karaoke until nearly midnight on a Thursday. Again, a nightmare. I was taking Spanish lessons in the morning, so I had to get up early. 3) They advertise having a shared kitchen and a place to keep food. This is not true. 4) They also advertise a roof deck, but this is also not ready. I would highly recommend looking at other options and not being deduced by the beautiful design like I was.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Marel R (Sales & Marketing Manager ) z obiektu Selina Oaxaca
Odpowiedź udzielona 2 tygodnie(-i) temu
Hello Eryn First of all I would like to thank you for the time you have taken to give us an opinion about your experience with us. I deeply regret that you have had so many complications during your stay, we have taken note of them and believe us that we are working on it, to improve or eradicate them as much as possible in the shortest possible way. Best!
Czytaj dalej
We’ll start with the pluses: I stayed in a private room. Beautiful (seriously, so beautiful) design and perfect location in the center of Oaxaca. Newly opened. The bed was very comfortable, and the air conditioning worked flawlessly. Everything was clean. The front desk staff was kind and helpful. There is some work to do still before this location is fully ready for prime time. Biggest issue: the water in the showers was never comfortable - generally a chilly lukewarm with some extended cold bursts. Sometimes a hot burst. It’s clear the water system cannot comfortably handle the demand. I saw a sign to a cinema and a kitchen but neither seemed ready yet. The “high speed” internet was less than 2MBPS upload and download. I had to tether my phone to connect to my VPN and work. Not awesome when you advertise a co-working space. The cafe was cute but a cappuccino in is 90 pesos. Almost $5USD. Literally anywhere else in the city they are less than 40 pesos. In the end I’m glad I stayed here and honestly I would probably return, but just be aware of these little issues...especially if you’re paying a premium for a private room. If they can sort out the water and internet, it will be an amazing place to stay.
Czytaj dalej
Odpowiedź od użytkownika Marel R (Sales & Marketing Manager) z obiektu Selina Oaxaca
Odpowiedź udzielona 31 maj 2019
Hi Aslant We really appreciate your comments, these help us to improve every day !. An apology for the inconvenience, We are already working on the water system, to have enough hot water for the entire hotel. Also our team is working to have as soon as possible the other areas of the hotel, cinema, common kitchen, playground, In the same way, the internet on location has been optimized to improve the browsing experience. It will be amazing if you decided to return and stay with us in the future. Thank you!! Have a great day!
Czytaj dalej
+1
Realmente una maravillosa sorpresa. Desde el recibimiento cálido en su hermoso y muy trendy front desk hasta la habitación lo vuelve en una de mis propiedades favoritas. decorado de una forma muy ecléctica se crea la fusión perfecta entre lo moderno y el antiguo Oaxaca. lleno por todos lados de colores y grecas que te transportan a la mítica ciudad de Mitla hasta los materiales usados en cada habitación son auténticos de la región; esto lo hace sumamente atractivo y autentico. su restaurante y bar sin duda son de los mejores del centro de Oaxaca. muy recomendables las tostadas de hongos y el mezcal que venden es muy bueno y sus botellas decorativas pintadas a mano también son hermosas. vale muchísimo la pena hospedarse aquí o simplemente pasar a tomar un trago ( hay noches que tienen música en vivo ); o comer algo en el restaurante. sin duda quedaran encantados por este muy nuevo hotel. mis más sinceros agradecimientos a todo el staff del hotel en especial a Demis que siempre esta con una sonrisa y trata de que la estancia sea lo mejor y Fabiola de AyB también excelente trato.
Czytaj dalej
Selina Oaxaca is located in centro, near Templo de Santo Domingo and main street. Surrounded by restaurants, bars and shops. The hotel has a beautiful design with paintings, art and decor. The rooms have lots of colors and some have a balcony facing the street. The hotel has a restaurant with local and international dishes, vegan and vegetarian options. It also has a coworking space and books to borrow. The rooms are clean and the showers are great. The staff is super nice, friendly and welcoming and will give you tips to have the best time in Oaxaca!
Czytaj dalej
Napisz recenzję
Jakie są Twoje wrażenia z pobytu w hotelu?
Podziel się najlepszym zdjęciem
Podziel się ze światem swoimi wrażeniami z pobytu w hotelu.
Szybko otrzymaj odpowiedzi
Zadawaj nurtujące Ci pytania innym podróżnym oraz pracownikom hoteli.
ROZPIĘTOŚĆ CEN
12 USD - 101 USD (na podstawie średniej ceny za pokój standardowy)
LOKALIZACJA
MeksykSouthern MexicoOaxacaOaxaca
Czy to Państwa ogłoszenie w serwisie TripAdvisor?

Są Państwo właścicielami tego obiektu lub kierują nim? Warto zacząć nim zarządzać w celu między innymi udzielania odpowiedzi na recenzje i aktualizowania swojego profilu.

Zarządzaj swoim ogłoszeniem