Zauważyliśmy, że używasz nieobsługiwanej przeglądarki. Witryna TripAdvisor może nie być wyświetlana poprawnie.Obsługiwane są następujące przeglądarki:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chateau Royal Beach Resort And Spa Pytania i odpowiedzi

Miejsce nr 3 wśród 20 hoteli w Noumea

Hi, we are staying with you quite soon so I thought I’d do a little research and have found some of the reviews of this hotel are a bit concerning. Slow and expensive WiFi, expensive and poor quality food and haphazard cleaning. This is the last holiday we will take as a couple before having a baby and we want it to be a lovely relaxing break without any hassles. Can someone please reassure me this will be the case? I feel a little uneasy reading some of the latest reviews.

Many thanks.

ponad rok temu Napisz odpowiedź Tłumaczenie Google

6 odpowiedzi

Przedstawiciel obiektu
AlexandraKine1
Przydatna odpowiedź
0
głosów
Niezbyt przydatna

Dear Karla,

Thanks for your question.

The wifi is Free High speed up to 250 Mb per day and you can purchase complementary 10 Gb for only 1 200xpf per day or 2 900 xpf per week if required.

Please kindly be informed that there were some staff turbulences for few days but it is over. Indeed, some comments you have read about housekeeping or restaurants for example, are not representative of the hotel usual operations.

Our staff is always doing its best to satisfy our clients’ needs and it is really unfortunate that you had this feeling in regards to all others very good comments we have.

Please also note that couples particularly like the Chateau Royal and rated it 8.9/10 on Booking for example. For instance, we have a beautiful garden facing the lagoon and it is very romantic especially for the sunset!

We are delighted to welcome you both at Chateau Royal. Please be sure that we will do our maximum to make your stay comfortable and your last holidays together, wonderful!

Best regards and best wishes for 2018

Alexandra, Sales department

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Nelson, Nowa Zelandia
Przydatna odpowiedź
1
głos
Niezbyt przydatna

Hi, I would return without hesitation and certainly didn't experience and of the concerns raised in other reviews. It is the best accommodation in Noumea - not just my opinion but also that of a couple of travel agents I have spoken to.

Good luck.

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Belair, Australia
Przydatna odpowiedź
0
głosów
Niezbyt przydatna

oh, sorry for typos! we ate at Marmite et tire Bouchon, it was very good.

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Belair, Australia
Przydatna odpowiedź
0
głosów
Niezbyt przydatna

sorry 'important' should read 'import-based'

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Belair, Australia
Przydatna odpowiedź
0
głosów
Niezbyt przydatna

hi Karla, many people expect that new caledonia is going to be cheap like asia but you have to remember it is a French overseas territory, with an expensive important based economy and factors outside their control that influence industrial action. that said, it is a beautiful, generous country if you take the time to be interested in the people, (and at least try to speak a few words of French) including staff, who are usually gentle and can be a bit shy. the spa at sunset is sensational (but check if ok if you are pregnant). we are at la Marmite et tire Bouchon, supermarkets have great French charcuterie and breads. bon voyage.

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Przydatna odpowiedź
0
głosów
Niezbyt przydatna

Thanks for the response Marg, I was pretty nervous after reading recent posts. I know they had and industrial strike of sorts, but still. Can I ask you what the restaurant food is like? Do you know of any good places to eat in Noumea? I’m finding it a bit hard to find info on everything. Thanks!

ponad rok temu Tłumaczenie Google
Dodaj odpowiedź
Wskazówki dotyczące publikacji