Hills' Heart of the Lakes Golf Course

Hills' Heart of the Lakes Golf Course opinie, Brooklyn

Hills' Heart of the Lakes Golf Course

Hills' Heart of the Lakes Golf Course
4.5

4.5
7 reviews
Excellent
5
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

brad M
3 contributions
first time i have ever left a course
sie 2019
WAY to many 4,5 and 6somes. no one would let you play through. tee times were to close. 18 people waiting at tee box at the Tee time i reserved. mowers mowing wherever and whenever they wanted on greens around trees and fairways. rough cut guy ran my ball over destroying it and kept going. I will never go back
Written 9 sierpnia 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
I am very sorry to hear you had such an awful experience at our course yesterday. I wish you would have let me know so that I could have tried to make it better. Sometimes on race weekends the course gets a little crazy. Please know we do not allow 5&6somes. As far as the grounds crew, all greens should have been mowed prior to 830am. I am sorry your ball got mowed in the rough too! If you ever want me to try to make amends, please call me. 517 592-2110. Sincerely, Kristen Hill
Written 10 sierpnia 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

danschultz
Melbourne, Floryda199 contributions
Great golf course!
lis 2017 • Znajomi
Mike Hill and family have done a great job with this place. I just love to golf here. Very well manicured and challenging yet not too long of a course. It’s just wonderful. The restaurant
Written 5 listopada 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

danschultz
Melbourne, Floryda199 contributions
Fantastic golf course
sie 2015
A very well maintained course. Not too long of a course and yet still very challenging. The clubhouse has very good food as well.
Written 9 czerwca 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bob L
Clarklake, MI41 contributions
Challenging layout for the low handicapper.
maj 2015
Great golf course in the Jackson area. Professional golfer Mike Hill maintains a well manicure layout. Clubhouse serves food and beverages. Carts are available and practice putting green. No driving range. This course is not extremely long but it's not lacking in challenge for the average golfer. Holes 16,17,and 18 will test your skills from the back tees.
Written 8 lipca 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JamesGLM
Grass Lake, MI6 contributions
Gem of a golf course
maj 2014 • Pary
Nice course, very well manicured. Couples friendly. It had rained just about to the time we teed off, but the course took the water well, and we played without incident.
Written 20 maja 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Hazel35
Ann Arbor Michigan32 contributions
Great Golf
paź 2013 • Dla rodziny
Nice course. Friendly helpful staff. Good food and our family enjoys the clean well kept greens. They have leagues and will host golf outings. We do a fund raiser every year.
Written 17 kwietnia 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

glskinner
7 contributions
Great Golf
lut 2014 • Dla rodziny
This course is owned by Mike Hill a former PGA tour professional. His daughter Kristin runs the place and this is an excellent course for everyone. It isn't long yardage wise but the greens are the best in Jackson county and the whole course is manicured to a tee. An excellent value for the money spent.
Written 5 marca 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing